Outside

Our Staff

Pastor 

Rev. Matthew Bartulica
816-252-0121, ext. 104
mbartulica@hotmail.com

Becoming Catholic (RCIA)

Tony Douglas
816-252-0121, ext. 101
tony@saintmarysparish.org

Secretary / Religious Education

Debbie Gilbert
816-252-0121, ext. 110
debbie@saintmarysparish.org

Altar & Rosary Society

Cathy Anderson
816-718-6547

Labor Mariae Sisters

sisters@saintmarysparish.org

Evangelization & High School Youth 

Zach Gard
816-252-0121, ext. 105
zach@saintmarysparish.org

Music Director 

Angelina Gearke
816-252-0121, ext. 107
angelina.gearke@gmail.com

Custodial Services

Brad Davis
816-252-0121, ext. 106
brad@saintmarysparish.org

Knights of Columbus

Eric Ball

816-510-0701

Outreach Agency

816-252-8649
outreach@saintmarysparish.org