Our Staff

Pastor 

Rev. Matthew Bartulica
816-252-0121, ext. 104
mbartulica@hotmail.com

Contribution Postings, Donations

Tony Douglas
816-252-0121, ext. 101
tony@saintmarysparish.org

Secretary 

Debbie Gilbert
816-252-0121, ext. 110
debbie@saintmarysparish.org

 

Kari Boutross

Office Assisant 

Wed. & Thurs. 9am - 12pm

Labor Mariae Sisters

sisters@saintmarysparish.org

Music Director 

Angelina Gearke
816-252-0121, ext. 107
angelina.gearke@gmail.com

Knights of Columbus

Eric Ball

816-510-0701

Outreach Agency

816-252-8649
outreach@saintmarysparish.org

Altar & Rosary Society

Cathy Anderson
816-718-6547