Outside

Our Staff

Pastor 

Rev. Matthew Bartulica
816-252-0121, ext. 104
mbartulica@hotmail.com

Becoming Catholic (RCIA)

Tony Douglas
816-252-0121, ext. 101
tony@stmaryparish.us

Religious Education

Debbie Gilbert
816-252-0121, ext. 110
debbie@stmaryparish.us

Altar & Rosary Society

Kathy Philpot
816-810-0516

Deacon 

Rev. Mr. Mike Elsey
(816) 252-0121

Evangelization & High School Youth 

Zach Gard
816-252-0121, ext. 105
zgard84@gmail.com

Music Director 

Angelina Gearke
816-252-0121, ext. 107
angelina.gearke@gmail.com

Custodial Services

Brad Davis
816-252-0121, ext. 106
brad@stmaryparish.us